Register »And join the Social Network for MMO players


Official URL

Most popular guilds


Official description

Originally developed by Sigil Games and now SOE, Vanguard: Saga of Heroes is a fantasy MMORPG featuring 19 playable races and 15 character classes. Vanguard: Saga of Heroes was originally released in 2007.

There are three 'spheres' in Vanguard: Adventuring, Crafting, and Diplomacy. Adventuring embodies traditional MMO fare in the form of world exploration, questing, monster killing, etc. Crafting is, again, a traditional part of many MMOs. Vanguard crafters can create ultra-powerful items and eventually specialize in a particular crafting skill area. Diplomacy breaks the 'traditional' mode as it is played via a card game similar to trading card games. Diplomacy is vital for in-city buffs and for the acquisition of certain mounts, guild housing and more.

Latest news

There are currently no news for this game