Register »And join the Social Network for MMO players

Lineage 2[MMORPG]

Official URL

http://www.lineage2.com/

Most popular guilds


Uberchars

Official description

The world of Lineage II is a war-torn land spanning two continents, where trust and betrayal clash as three kingdoms vie for power. The young king Raoul has successfully quenched a civil war and established the newest kingdom, Aden. Elmore, the military superpower located in the northern part of the continent, boasts that it is a direct descendent of ancient Elmoreden kingdom.  Gracia, located across the ocean on the west, is currently embroiled in a chaotic battle among blood relatives trying to take over the throne. These kingdoms share a delicate balance of power; however, within each kingdom they are vulnerable to internal strife, as each manor has strong desire for self-rule.


You have been thrown into this chaos. However, unlike the ordinary people who pray each day for safety, you have the power to protect yourself. In Lineage II, developing a character is not an end in itself. Rather, it is your instrument to obtain the power to enforce your will in this world. Seize your destiny! Your own hand will write the history of this world.


Latest news

Server Maintenance - 11 - 23
All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 23, 2011 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is [...]

Websites and Forums Maintenance - 11 - 23
The Lineage2.com website, the Lineage II Official forums, and the account management functions on NCsoft.com will be down for maintenance on November [...]

Server Maintenance - 11 - 23
All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 23, 2011 at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is [...]

Naia Moves to USA on Nov 23, 2011
As you know, the European server, Naia is being physically relocated to the United States. The move will happen on November 23, 2011, during the [...]

Changes to PTS and Launch Plans
The launch of Goddess of Destruction is almost upon us! As we finalize specific launch details, we had to adjust some of our original plans. One of [...]