Register »And join the Social Network for MMO players

City of Heroes[MMORPG]

Official URL

http://www.cityofheroes.com/

Most popular guilds


Uberchars

Official description

City of Heroes® brings the world of comic books alive in this massively multiplayer 3D online universe.


Craft your hero's identity and join millions of Hero characters in a constantly expanding universe, explore the sprawling online metropolis of Paragon City™, and battle a host of foes including criminals, villains, and monsters.


 


Latest news

City of Heroes Website Maintenance - August 4
We will be performing a maintenance on the City of Heroes websites between 1:00 p.m. PDT (4:00 p.m. EDt / 9:00 p.m. BST / 22:00 CEST) and 5:00 p.m. [...]

Weekly Stress Tests on the Training Room
In anticipation of the influx of new players with City of Heroes Freedom?'s launch, we will be running weekly stress tests on the Training Room [...]

Find out more about the Paragon Market?!
The City of Heroes Freedom? overview section is now sporting a brand new page dedicated to the upcoming Paragon Market?! This a good opportunity for [...]

Find out more about the Paragon Market?!
The City of Heroes Freedom? overview section is now sporting a brand new page dedicated to the upcoming Paragon Market?! This a good opportunity for [...]

Find out more about the Paragon Market?!
The City of Heroes Freedom? overview section is now sporting a brand new page dedicated to the upcoming Paragon Market?! This a good opportunity for [...]